The most amazing hotels in the world part 4

What can I say? This is part #4 and I wanted you all to enjoy the blog as much as I do. Cheers!

Backpacking with Chad

The final installment of the best (and strangest) hotels in the world.

19. Hotel-Restaurant Öschinensee, Switzerland

Best hotels in the world Hotel-Restaurant Öschinensee, Switzerland Hotel-Restaurant Öschinensee, Switzerland

This looks like a nice place, although a little cold and gloomy. The table looks like something from my Nanna’a patio set when she used to live in New England. And look at the slope on it!

20. Astarte Suits Hotel, Greece

Swimming pool, Astarte Suits Hotel, Greece Astarte Suits Hotel, Greece

Table overlooking the mediterranean, Astarte Suits Hotel, Greece Astarte Suits Hotel, Greece

I like the look of this pool a lot, I could see myself in that, doing laps. But… look at the breakfast! No eggs, no bacon, no pancakes or grits or waffles. What would I pour my maple syrup over? Ahh, no maple syrup! Just ‘healthy’ food. Seriously, who eats watermelon for breakfast? Its literally made out of water!

21. Hotel Le Moulin du Roc, France

Best hotels in the world, Hotel Le Moulin du Roc, France Hotel Le Moulin du Roc, France

I don’t like this hotel one bit. I’ve seen the rates…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

